We need to talk about Chanel.

In my world Karl Lagerfeld can do no wrong. His designs for Chanel are always tailored beautifully, full of texture and uphold the infamous features of the original Coco Chanel designs. His most recent collection, Spring 2016 Haute Couture, was one of my favorites. I thought the sleeves were amazing and the fabrics expertly chosen. The show itself was another innovative concept in a breathtaking setting. You outdid yourself again, Mr. Lagerfeld.

MTM2MTMyMzA0Njk4MzU0MzA3

The Paris Haute Couture collections are always among my favorites. They are intricate, over-the-top, and very elegant. Obviously, these are not everyday looks but, oh how I wish they were.

For exclusive behind-the-scenes of the show check out Chanel’s Instagram.

Watch my favorite Chanel shows: the Spring-Summer 2015 Haute Couture show, and the 2014/2015 Salzburg Chanel Show.

Here are my favorite looks from the collection:

Leave a Reply

