links & loves

IMG_0197

If you like wearing men’s clothing as much as I do you will love these short sleeve button downs from J. Crew; they look vintage with lively colors and patterns. They’ll pair great with cigarrette pants and strappy stilettos. (I’m planning to get this, this and this).

In the market for a new watch? Arvo has got you covered.

Because everyone needs snacks delivered to their door once a month (psst they’re healthy too).

I swear by 80s workout videos and these 8-minute ab and arm videos are awesome. I mean who doesn’t love big hair and spandex bodysuits…?

Byrdie is a wonderful website which compiles celebrity beauty secrets and makeup tips that are genius, I highly recommend checking it out! I like doing face masks twice a week to keep my skin in-check and tonight I will be trying one of these DIY masks from the site.

Leave a Reply

