The Return, Full Stop.

IMG_2792

After a long hiatus, I have returned.

During my absence I spent a semester studying abroad in London and traveling all around Europe, I graduated from college, and began the arduous journey of applying for jobs.

Although I am now (unwillingly) back on U.S. soil I have been cultured, tested, released and grown into having a whole new perspective on the world. Therefore, saying study abroad changed me is a severe understatement; and now, being back, though my British accent has faded, catch phrases lost and I no longer live in the same neighborhood as the Royals and Beckham’s (no joke,) I still dress like a Londoner- thank goodness!

But don’t fear England, I will be back.

Until tomorrow,

Amy

Leave a Reply

