London Called

Today has been quite wonderful, I found out I was accepted to study abroad in LONDON, ENGLAND this FALL! I am over the moon with joy and excitement! You see, it has always been my dream to study abroad/live in London so this news is incredible. I can’t wait to experience all London and Europe have to offer! It’s truly going to be a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Image

This is a picture of the town that will become my home.

Image

This is a picture of my new university. Definitely a lot different than Madison.

Image

London has already stolen my heart and I haven’t even left yet.

One Comment Add yours

  1. tribw says:

    Good luck!, London is wonderful. I have been here for almost 4 months and it will be hard for me to leave at the end of this month. Enjoy every minute you are here!

    littleinabigworld.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

