Easter Rolls On

I don’t know about you guys but I am still in an Easter feast food coma.

Some other ways to describe my current state of being…

– I went on a nice long rollerblade in the rain today and later that day I felt obligated to go on a 5 run (but have no fear, the run never happened)

– I wore a billowy shirt to mask my Easter food baby

– After catching up on Dancing With the Stars I laid on the couch for a good 10 minutes before trudging off to bed (all before 9pm)

– Amount of homework accomplished? -not much

Hopefully this Easter food coma passes soon, but until then I will continue to feel like this…

Image

Leave a Reply

