Spring Lip Color

Image

1 Tarte Natural Matte Lip Tint in Hope, 2 Maybelline Pink Freeze,

 3 MAC Amplified in Girl About Town, 4 Revlon Creme in Love That Pink

With Spring (hopefully) in full bloom it’s time to amp up any outfit with a pop of color on your lip. Here is my collection of Spring favorites. I realize that the first one really doesn’t scream Spring but it’s my everyday go-to shade because it gives my lips color without it looking like I have lipstick on. Also, this darker hue looks great when brighter hues are layered over it.

Leave a Reply

