Stalking the Pandas

http://nationalzoo.si.edu/animals/webcams/giant-panda.cfm

After being introduced to panda cam when I was in D.C. it’s hard to ever go back. My sister and I still talk about pandas on a daily basis like Bao Bao, the baby panda, is our child.

I’ll be back to regular posting tomorrow as I have been computerless the last couple of days because some of the most important keys on my computer- “a” “delete” “volume” and others weren’t working so it made typing notes and papers very difficult. Moral of the story: when you purchase a MAC, get AppleCare! Seriously, it will always be there for you. I’m so thankful that I have it (only until June!) and I walked anyway with a fixed computer with a new keyboard FOR FREE! Such a good way to start off my Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

