Saturday at the Airport

Sorry for my absence this week. For some reasons professors like to cram in as many midterms and projects as they can before Spring Break starts. So needless to say I have been incredibly busy these past couple of weeks.

But on to the topic of the day, tote bags and airports.

Spring Break for me begins Friday and I am so excited to be flying out to Washington D.C. to spend some time with my sister! It has been far to long since I’ve seen her and this will be my first trip to D.C. so I can’t wait! 

A new tote bag entered my life recently because when figuring out my packing plans for D.C. I realized I didn’t have a carry-on bag. I usually would bring a backpack but my current backpack it being held together by safety pins and super glue but that’s another story. Anyway, I’ve been shopping Kate Spades Saturday line for almost a year now and I absolutely love it! The clothes are bright and colorful and are true to the “Kate Spade” aesthetics and style. I found this tote and instantly fell in love! I love the colors and the size is perfect to hold my camera, lenses, laptop, homework and other miscellaneous items. 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

