Hockey

Reason #981 why I’m going to miss Madison: Men’s Hockey Games. This year I got the privilege of shooting hockey games. There is nothing better then taking picture after picture right in front of the boards. Though I often get distracted and forget I’m supposed to be shooting the game and not cheering and watching the game. Truly an experience I wouldn’t trade for the world. 

Here are some of my favorite shots from my most recent game against Michigan State.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One Comment Add yours

  1. Holly says:

    I love the one where the guy is on one leg!

Leave a Reply

