Friday Favorite: Mustard

Last winter I went through this phase where I was really into the color mustard. I bought a couple of mustard shirts, mustard tank tops and a mustard blazer. It’s safe to say that chapter of my life is over but I still have yet to let go of my mustard blazer. I absolutely LOVE this blazer because not only do I love the fit, but it pairs great with almost anything! You can never go wrong pairing earth tones with a mustard hue and if you’re feeling bold pair mustard with magenta or a highlighter pink.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

