Craving Anthro

Today I got an email from Anthropologie saying that February was almost over, meaning my birthday month coupon was about to expire. So of course I popped on over to their website immediately and started browsing. I usually only browse the sale section because I know the pieces there are beautiful and a lot of times you can get a really good deal. I don’t trust myself enough to browse anything but the clearance section because I know I’ll fall in love with something and it will be all over from there. I decided many years ago that if there was only one store I could live in and shop, with unlimited money of course, it would be Anthropologie. I have bought way too many beautiful tea cups there and my jaw continues to drop whenever I walk into that store without fail. Just beautiful, filled with so many stunning pieces.

These are my top picks:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

1 2 3 4 5

This is not a sponsored post, all thoughts and opinion are my own.

One Comment Add yours

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    Love these too! Great post!
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

