Friday Favorites: Model in Training

Ever since I was little I have secretly longed to be a model. Secretly striking poses in front of the mirror when I was supposed to be showering or sleeping. And dang did I think I was phenomenal. Basically a pasty version of Heidi Klum. So today, I started “modeling” again, but in front of a camera this time. The results were not quite Victoria Secret model potentional, but that comes with time, right? But my favorite photos were the ones of me being…well, me. As you will probably notice, being serious and poised has always been an issue for me.ImageImageImageImage Image

Intimidating, huh?

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! As for me, I will continue to strike poses in every mirror I pass, just for old times sake.

Leave a Reply

